Company Contact

Berliner Seilfabrik GmbH & Co.

Lengeder Straße 2/4
D-13407 Berlin
Tel. +49.(0)30.41 47 24-0
Fax: +49.(0)30.41 47 24-33

info@berliner-seilfabrik.com
stage.berliner-seilfabrik.com

Berliner Seilfabrik in the social web:

Contact person

Sales

Cornelia Duckert
Sales manager
ext. – 23
cornelia.duckert@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Simone Gehring
Sales international
ext. – 37
simone.gehring@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Steffen Carls
Sales international
ext. – 41
steffen.carls@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Sandra Laurenz
Sales Germany
ext. – 32
sandra.laurenz@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Marvin Köhler
Sales Germany
ext. – 20
marvin.koehler@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Werner Witte
Sales international
ext. – 72
werner.witte@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Marcus Vellmanns
Product manager Urban Design Berlin

ext. – 68
marcus.vellmanns@urbandesignberlin.de

Purchasing and logistics

Jörg Greven
Manager Purchasing
ext. – 26
joerg.greven@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Steffen Voigt
Logistik
ext. – 45
steffen.voigt@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Management

Renate Lingsch
Assistant of CEO
ext. – 22
renate.lingsch@berliner-seilfabrik.de

Marketing

Julia Köhler
Head of Marketing
ext. – 31
julia.koehler@berliner-seilfabrik.com