Company Contact

Katalog anfordern

Request Catalogue

Request Catalog

Berliner Seilfabrik GmbH & Co.

Lengeder Straße 2/4
D-13407 Berlin
Tel. +49.(0)30.41 47 24-0
Fax: +49.(0)30.41 47 24-33

info@berliner-seilfabrik.com
www.berliner-seilfabrik.com

The Berliner Seilfabrik in the social web:

Contact person

Contact person

Technical Hotline

on weekdays 8am – 4pm
+49 (0) 172/8417689
montage@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Sales

Nicole Hegermann
Team Leader National Sales
ext. – 73
nicole.hegermann@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Steffen Carls
Team Leader International Sales
ext. – 41
steffen.carls@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Simone Gehring
Sales international
ext. – 37
simone.gehring@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Werner Witte
Sales international
ext. – 72
werner.witte@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Matthias Engel
Sales international
ext. – 81
matthias.engel@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Felix Reinacher
Sales international
ext. – 82
felix.reinacher@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Sandra Laurenz
Sales Germany
ext. – 32
sandra.laurenz@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Martin Seifert
Sales Germany
ext.-20
martin.seifert@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Petra Geier-Meyer
Sales Germany
ext.-68
petra.geier-meyer@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Anika Lemke
Sales assistant
ext. -43
anika.lemke@berliner-seilfabrik.com

David Voges
After Sales Service
ext. -58
david.voges@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Niklaus Wohlgemuth
Technical Sales
ext. -53
niklaus.wohlgemuth@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Purchasing and logistics

Jörg Greven
Manager Purchasing
ext. – 26
joerg.greven@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Robin Grüner
Purchasing
ext. – 79
robin.gruener@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Christiane Puhlmann
Purchasing
ext. – 80
christiane.puhlmann@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Steffen Voigt
Logistic
ext. – 45
steffen.voigt@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Management

Renate Lingsch
Assistant of CEO
ext. – 22
renate.lingsch@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Marketing

Julia Köhler
Head of Marketing
ext. – 47
julia.koehler@berliner-seilfabrik.com

Ferdinand Sieglin
Marketing
ext. – 57
ferdinand.sieglin@berliner-seilfabrik.com